Another awesome blog post from Bello Modo. Go check it out.

Bello Modo

Are you one of those people that come home from your beach vacation with a bag full of little shells, chunks of coral, rocks, and sand? What do you do with those precious memories once you return home with them? I don’t know about you, but I ALWAYS come home with these things, and most often they end up in a drawer somewhere, tucked away. I’ve recently come up with a great solution to wear these little memories in a stylish piece!

BN1

I have all of these great little shells and tiny pieces of coral from my favorite place to spend time… on my friends beach, on the Caribbean waters of the Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico. I also had a handful of extra Nunn Design Bezels laying around that I didn’t have a plan for, as well as some crystal clay. One late night in my jewelry studio, these items…

View original post 1,247 more words

